Valley View Early College Campus

Skip to main content
      VALLEY VIEW ECC EARNS TEXAS SCHOOLS TO WATCH DESIGNATION! // 5th 6 Weeks: Feb. 24 - Apr. 17 // TELPAS Countdown: 00 Instructional Days.     
      VALLEY VIEW ECC EARNS TEXAS SCHOOLS TO WATCH DESIGNATION! // 5th 6 Weeks: Feb. 24 - Apr. 17 // TELPAS Countdown: 00 Instructional Days.     

Events

  • Jan 2 Sat
  • Jan 7 Thu
  • Jan 8 Fri
    • Girls Soccer @Mercedes 6 PM 8 PM (Mercedes High School, 1200 Florida Ave, Mercedes, TX 78570, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
    • Boys Soccer vs Los Fresnos 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
    • Girls Basketball @PSJA SW 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 12 Tue
  • Jan 14 Thu
    • Girls Basketball @McHi 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (McAllen High School, 2021 La Vista Ave, McAllen, TX 78501, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 15 Fri
    • Boys Basketball @Pioneer 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Sharyland Pioneer High School, 10001 N Shary Rd, Mission, TX 78573, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 19 Tue
    • Girls Soccer @Brownsville Pace 6 PM 8 PM (James Pace Early College High School, 314 W Los Ebanos Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
    • Boys Basketball @Sharyland 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Sharyland High School, 1216 N Shary Rd, Mission, TX 78572, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 21 Thu
    • Girls Soccer vs Hidalgo 6 PM 8 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 22 Fri
    • Boys Basketball vs Pioneer 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 23 Sat
    • Girls Soccer @Sharyland 10:30 AM 12:30 PM (Sharyland High School, 1216 N Shary Rd, Mission, TX 78572, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
    • Boys Basketball vs Sharyland 2 PM 4 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 25 Mon
    • Boys Soccer vs Rowe 6 PM 8 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 26 Tue
    • Girls Soccer vs Rowe 6 PM 8 PM (Valley View High School, 600 S Jackson Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
    • Boys Basketball @PSJA Memorial 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PSJA Memorial Early College High School, 800 S Alamo Rd, Alamo, TX 78516, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 27 Wed
    • Boys Soccer @ Sharyland 6 PM 8 PM (Sharyland High School, 1216 N Shary Rd, Mission, TX 78572, USA)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 28 Thu
    • Powerlifting Meet 1/28/2021 1/29/2021 (Mission Veterans High School Mission, Texas)
      • District Athletic Calendar
  • Jan 29 Fri
  • Jan 30 Sat
Loading...